Kontakt Yoga für alle e.V.  und Orga-Teams

Cornelia Brammen

Vorstand

vorstand@yoga-fuer-alle-ev.com

Petra Nienaber

Projektleitung 

petra@yoga-fuer-alle-ev.com


Fotos ©Julian-Keno Lilienthal, Tamo Becker

 

Hamburg: hamburg@yoganacht.de

 

München: muenchen@yoganacht.de

 

Berlin: berlin@yoganacht.de

 

Zürich: zuerich@yoganacht.ch

 

Bochum: bochum@yoganacht.de

 

Bremen: bremen@yoganacht.de

 

Schwerin: schwerin@yoganacht.de

 

Sylt: sylt@yoganacht.de

 

 

Schreibe uns eine Nachricht

Postadresse:

Yoga für alle e.V.

Postfach 203263
20222 Hamburg